My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
Education Career Development
November 2018
Monday, November 12
  USPTA Pro Get-Together Add Event in Outlook
Buena Park, CA
Thursday, November 15
  USPTA Eastern - Long-Term Developmental Plans Add Event in Outlook
Flushing, NY
Friday, November 16
  USPTA Middle States Annual Division Conference Add Event in Outlook
Wilmington, DE
  Michigan Mini Conference Add Event in Outlook
Rochester Hills, MI
  USPTA FL RED Day Add Event in Outlook
Orlando, FL
Saturday, November 17
  Ohio Mini Conference Add Event in Outlook
Cincinnati, OH
December 2018
Friday, December 07
  USPTA Mid-Atlantic - Directors Workshop Add Event in Outlook
Richmond, Va
January 2019
Saturday, January 19
  USPTA Northern California Conference Add Event in Outlook
Stanford, CA
Friday, January 25
  USPTA Northern Conference Add Event in Outlook
Fridley, MN
February 2019
Saturday, February 16
  USPTA Intermountain Conference Add Event in Outlook
Centennial, CO
Thursday, February 21
  USPTA Texas Conference Add Event in Outlook
Horseshoe Bay, TX
Friday, February 22
  USPTA Missouri Valley Conference Add Event in Outlook
Wichita, KS
March 2019
Saturday, March 02
  USPTA San Diego Conference Add Event in Outlook
La Jolla, CA
April 2019
Saturday, April 27
  USPTA Southern California Add Event in Outlook
Huntington Beach, CA
May 2019
Friday, May 03
  USPTA Eastern Conference Add Event in Outlook
Rye Brook, NY
  USPTA New England Conference Add Event in Outlook
Falmouth, ME
Thursday, May 16
  USPTA Southern Conference Add Event in Outlook
Raleigh, NC
Friday, May 17
  USPTA Southwest Conference Add Event in Outlook
Phoenix, AZ
Thursday, May 30
  USPTA Florida Conference Add Event in Outlook
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Friday, May 31
  USPTA Pacific Northwest Conference Add Event in Outlook
Seattle, WA
June 2019
Sunday, June 02
  USPTA Hawaii Conference Add Event in Outlook
TBD
August 2019
Thursday, August 15
  USPTA Midwest Conference Add Event in Outlook
Cincinnati, OH
September 2019
Monday, September 23
  USPTA World Conference Add Event in Outlook
Las Vegas, NV
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
NEXT Generation Workshop
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact    Information
 My USPTA
Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map