My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers

USPTA division structure

Eastern – New York and part of New Jersey

Florida – Florida

Hawaii – Hawaiian Islands and Guam

Intermountain – Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming and all of Nevada except the city of Reno

International – Foreign members

Mid-Atlantic – Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia and District of Columbia

Middle States – Delaware, Pennsylvania and part of New Jersey

Midwest – Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio and Wisconsin

Missouri Valley – lowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska and Oklahoma

National – American citizens or legal immigrants working outside the continental United States, Hawaii and Guam

New England – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont

Northern – Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

Northern California – Northern California and the city of Reno, Nevada

Pacific Northwest – Washington, Oregon and Alaska

Southeast Asia – Singapore, Brunei, Malaysia, Indonesia and Thailand

San Diego – San Diego and Imperial counties, and the Coachella Valley

Southern – Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and the city of Texarkana, Texas

Southern California – San Luis Obispo, Orange, Kern, Riverside (less Coachella Valley), San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura and Los Angeles counties

Southwest – Arizona, New Mexico and the city of El Paso, Texas

Texas – All of Texas except El Paso and Texarkana

U.S. territories and Canada – Canada, American Samoa, Virgin Islands, Northern Marianas Island, Puerto Rico and freely-associated states in Marshall Islands

> Top

Division Offices

Eastern
Paul Fontana
6911 Shore Rd
Brooklyn, NY 11209-1004
(646) 884-9649
paul.fontana@uspta.org

Florida
Patricia Anderson
1123 Arbor Glen Cir
Winter Springs, FL 32708-3722
(407) 696-0515
(407) 696-5376
pat.anderson@uspta.org

Hawaii
 
Intermountain
Tom Van De Hey
3450 S Poplar St Apt 108
Denver, CO 80224-2922
tom.vandehey@uspta.org
 
Mid-Atlantic
Patrick Kearns
1400 W Pines Dr
Charlottesville, VA 22901-9416
(434) 202-1896
Patrick.kearns@uspta.org
 
Middle States
Anthony Santonastaso
406 Devon Dr
Exton, PA 19341-1811 
anthony.santonastaso@uspta.org

Midwest
Carol Anderson
14302 Azalea Pl
Tigard, OR 97224-1889
(503) 941-5137
carol.anderson@uspta.org

Missouri Valley
Angela Koumaris
3425 Prairie Grass Rd
Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club
Oklahoma City, OK 73120-5606
(405) 819-6294
angela.koumaris@uspta.org

New England
Hans Römer
23 Daybreak Ln
Yarmouth, ME 04096-5753
(207) 310-8656
hans.romer@uspta.org

Northern
Christin Thurston
2755 Ewing Ave N
Robbinsdale, MN 55422-3733
(651) 246-0388
christin.thurston@uspta.org
 
Northern California
Andrea Barnes
1651 College Ave
Palo Alto, CA 94306-1229
(415) 370-9033
andrea.barnes@uspta.org

Pacific Northwest
Don Patch
PO Box 222
Forest Grove, OR 97116-0222
(503) 702-8942
(503) 520-0242
don.patch@uspta.org
 
San Diego
Don Gomsi
914 Alyssum Rd
Carlsbad, CA 92011-3907
(760) 636-8061
don.gomsi@uspta.org
 
Southern
Pat Whitworth
337 Rhodes House Ct
Suwanee, GA 30024-6472
(800) 438-7782
pat.whitworth@uspta.org
 
Southern California
Sara Morse
4870 Caminito Exquisito
San Diego, CA 92130-2841
858-735-7834
sara.morse@uspta.org

Southwest
Jack Michalko
77 E Missouri Ave Unit 62
Phoenix, AZ 85012-1385
jack.michalko@uspta.org

Texas
Charlotte Wylie
2113 Winding Creek Dr
Keller, TX 76248-6815
(888) 445-0505
charlotte.wylie@uspta.org



> Top

 

 

 

About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
NEXT Generation Workshop
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact    Information
 My USPTA
Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map