Pay Dues Log in Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
How to Join Steps to Certification Testing Schedule Dues & Fees Applications
October 2014
Saturday, October 25
  Mountlake Terrace, Wash. Add Event in Outlook
Forest Crest - Oct. 25-26
  Paradise Valley, Ariz. Add Event in Outlook
Paradise Valley Country Club - Oct. 25-26
Wednesday, October 29
  Wilmington, Del. Add Event in Outlook
Greenville Country Club - Oct. 29
November 2014
Sunday, November 02
  Rancho Mirage, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Rancho las Palmas - Nov. 2
Monday, November 03
  Upland, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Upland Tennis Club - Nov. 3
Wednesday, November 05
  Las Vegas, Nev. Add Event in Outlook
Anthem Country Club - Nov. 5-6
Saturday, November 08
  Fayetteville, N.C. Add Event in Outlook
Methodist University - Nov. 8-9
  Wichita, Kansas Add Event in Outlook
Genesis Health Club - Nov. 8-9
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - Nov. 8-9
Friday, November 14
  Princeton, N.J. Add Event in Outlook
Princeton Marriott at Forrestal - Nov. 14
Saturday, November 15
  Rye, N.H. Add Event in Outlook
Wentworth by the Sea - Nov. 15-16
  Big Rapids, Mich. Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - Nov. 15-16
Friday, November 21
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - Nov. 21-22
Sunday, November 23
  Centennial, Colo. Add Event in Outlook
Lifetime Fitness - Nov. 23-24
Monday, November 24
  San Francisco, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
San Francisco Tennis Club - Nov. 24-25
Sunday, November 30
  Richmond, Va. Add Event in Outlook
Midlothian Tennis Club - Nov. 30
December 2014
Monday, December 01
  Carlsbad, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
La Costa Spa & Resort - Dec. 1
Thursday, December 04
  New Braunfels, Texas Add Event in Outlook
Newks Tennis Ranch & T Bar M - Dec. 4-5
  Port Washington, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Port Washington Tennis Academy - Dec. 4-5
Saturday, December 06
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - Dec. 6-7
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Seacliff Country Club - Dec. 6-7
Sunday, December 07
  Charlotte, N.C. Add Event in Outlook
Park Crossing - Dec. 7
Tuesday, December 09
  Minneapolis, Minn. Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt family Tennis Center - Dec. 9
Saturday, December 13
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - Dec. 13-14
Sunday, December 14
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haigh Point Club - Dec. 14
January 2015
Sunday, January 11
  Baton Rouge, La. Add Event in Outlook
Country Club of Louisiana - Jan. 11
Saturday, January 17
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Oaks at Boca Raton - Jan. 17-18
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - Jan. 17-18
Monday, January 19
  Nichols Hills, Okla. Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - Jan. 19
February 2015
Saturday, February 07
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Seacliff Country Club - Feb. 7-8
Sunday, February 08
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haigh Point Club - Feb. 8
Thursday, February 12
  Port Washington, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Port Washington Tennis Academy - Feb. 12-13
Saturday, February 14
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - Feb. 14-15
  Orlando, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Orlando Tennis Center - Feb. 14-15
Sunday, February 15
  Horseshoe Bay, Texas Add Event in Outlook
Horseshoe Bay Marriott Resort - Feb. 15
Thursday, February 19
  Mission Hills, Kansas Add Event in Outlook
Kansas City Country Club - Feb. 19
Saturday, February 21
  San Diego, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
The Santaluz Club - Feb. 21-22
  Eau Claire, Wisc Add Event in Outlook
Eau Claire YMCA Tennis Center - Feb. 21
Monday, February 23
  Palo Alto, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Stanford University - Feb. 23
Friday, February 27
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - Feb. 27-28
March 2015
Monday, March 09
  La Jolla, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club - March 9
Thursday, March 12
  Minneapolis, Minn. Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - March 12
Friday, March 13
  Rochester, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Midtown Athletic Club - March 13
  Nichols Hills, Okla. Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - March 13
Saturday, March 14
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Oaks at Boca Raton - March 14-15
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Sea Cliff Country Club - March 14-15
Sunday, March 22
  Columbus, Ohio Add Event in Outlook
The Racquet Club of Columbus - March 22
Friday, March 27
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - March 27-28
April 2015
Monday, April 06
  San Francisco, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Bay Club SF Tennis Club - April 6-8
Saturday, April 11
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - April 11-12
  Orlando, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Lake Nona Golf & Tennis Club - April 11-12
  Aurora, Ill Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Healthplex - April 11-12
Sunday, April 12
  Upland, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Upland Tennis Club - April 12-13
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Club - April 12
Wednesday, April 15
  Tyler, Texas Add Event in Outlook
Tyler Junior College - April 15-16
Thursday, April 16
  Chatham, N.J. Add Event in Outlook
Centercourt Athletic Club of Chatham - April 16-17
Saturday, April 25
  Des Moines, Iowa Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - April 25
Sunday, April 26
  San Diego, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
San Diego Tennis & Racquet Club - April 26
May 2015
Saturday, May 02
  Big Rapids, Mich. Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - May 2-3
Sunday, May 03
  Conway, Ark. Add Event in Outlook
Hendricks College - May 3
Saturday, May 09
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Seacliff Country Club - May 9-10
Sunday, May 10
  St. Louis, Mo. Add Event in Outlook
Frontenac Racquet Club - May 10
Friday, May 15
  Mt. Kisco, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Saw Mill Club - May 15
Saturday, May 16
  Des Moines, Iowa Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - May 16
Saturday, May 23
  Eau Claire, Wisc Add Event in Outlook
Eau Claire YMCA Tennis Center - May 23
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - May 23-24
  Kansas City, Mo Add Event in Outlook
Plaza Tennis Center - May 23
Sunday, May 31
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Club - May 31
June 2015
Monday, June 01
  San Francisco, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Bay Club SF - June 1-2
Saturday, June 06
  Aurora, Ill. Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Healthplex- June 6-7
Sunday, June 07
  Austin, Texas Add Event in Outlook
Los Creek Country Club - June 7
Monday, June 08
  Carlsbad, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
La Costa Resort & Spa - June 8
Thursday, June 11
  Chatham, N.J. Add Event in Outlook
Centercourt Athletic Club of Chatham - June 11-12
  Minneapolis, Minn. Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - June 11
Saturday, June 13
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - June 13-14
Sunday, June 14
  Baton Rouge, La. Add Event in Outlook
Country Club of Louisiana - June 14
Friday, June 19
  Quogue, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Sportime of the Hamptons - June 19
Saturday, June 20
  The Villages, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Glenview Champtions Tennis Club - June 20-21
Thursday, June 25
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - June 25-26
Saturday, June 27
  Des Moines, Iowa Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - June 27
July 2015
Saturday, July 11
  Ft. Wayne, Ind. Add Event in Outlook
Wildwood Racquet Club - July 11
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Oaks at a Boca Raton - July 11-12
Sunday, July 12
  Jackson, Miss. Add Event in Outlook
River Hills Club - July 12
Sunday, July 19
  Coronado, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Coronado Tennis Club - July 19
August 2015
Saturday, August 01
  Charlotte, N.C. Add Event in Outlook
Park Crossing - Aug. 1-2
Sunday, August 02
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haigh Point Club - Aug. 2
Thursday, August 06
  Port Washington, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Port Washington Tennis Academy - Aug. 6-7
Saturday, August 08
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - Aug. 8-9
  Tallahassee, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Forestmeadows - Aug. 8-9
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Seacliff Club - Aug. 8-9
Sunday, August 09
  Ranch Santa Fe, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Rancho Santa Fe Tennis Club - Aug. 9
Monday, August 10
  San Francisco, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Bay Club SF Tennis Club - Aug. 10-11
Friday, August 14
  Rochester, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Midtown Racquet Club - Aug. 14
Saturday, August 15
  Des Moines, Iowa Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - Aug. 15
  Big Rapids, Mich. Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - Aug. 15-16
Sunday, August 23
  Columbus, Ohio Add Event in Outlook
The Racquet Club of Columbus - Aug. 23
  Louisville, Ky. Add Event in Outlook
Owl Creek Country Club - Aug. 23
Saturday, August 29
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Oaks at Boca Raton - Aug. 29-30
September 2015
Saturday, September 05
  Eau Claire, Wisc Add Event in Outlook
Eau Claire YMCA Tennis Center - Sept. 5
Thursday, September 10
  Minneapolis, Minn. Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - Sept. 10
Saturday, September 12
  Clearwater, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Countryside Country Club - Sept. 12-13
  Aurora, Ill. Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Heathlplex - Sept. 12-13
October 2015
Saturday, October 03
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Seacliff Country Club - Oct. 3-4
Sunday, October 04
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haigh Point Club - Oct. 4
  West Bloomfield, Mich. Add Event in Outlook
The Sportsclub of West Bloomfield - Oct. 4
  North Richland, Texas Add Event in Outlook
Richland Tennis Club - Oct. 4
Thursday, October 08
  Chatham, N.J. Add Event in Outlook
Centercourt Athletic Club of Chatham - Oct. 8-9
Friday, October 09
  Nichols Hills, Okla. Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - Oct. 9
Saturday, October 10
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - Oct. 10-11
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Oaks at Boca Raton - Oct. 10-11
Monday, October 19
  San Diego, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Balboa Tennis Club - Oct. 19
Saturday, October 24
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - Oct. 24-25
November 2015
Sunday, November 01
  Upland, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Upland Tennis Club - Nov. 1-2
Saturday, November 07
  Fayetteville, N.C. Add Event in Outlook
Methodist University - Nov. 7-8
Sunday, November 08
  Rancho Mirage, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Rancho Las Palmas - Nov. 8
  Jackson, Miss. Add Event in Outlook
River Hills Club - Nov. 8
Friday, November 13
  Westwood, Kansas Add Event in Outlook
Woodside Health & Tennis Club - Nov. 13
Saturday, November 14
  The Villages, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Glenview Champtions Tennis Club - Oct. 14-15
  Mequon, Wisc. Add Event in Outlook
Mequon Racquet Club - Nov. 14
  Big Rapids, Mich. Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - Nov. 14-15
Saturday, November 21
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - Nov. 21-22
Monday, November 30
  San Francisco, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Bay Club SF Tennis Club - Nov. 30 - Dec. 1
December 2015
Thursday, December 03
  New Braunfels, Texas Add Event in Outlook
Newks Tennis Ranch & T Bar M - Dec. 3-4
Saturday, December 05
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Seacliff Country Club - Dec. 5-6
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - Dec. 5-6
Sunday, December 06
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haigh Point Club - Dec. 6
Monday, December 07
  Carlsbad, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
La Costa Resort & Spa - Dec. 7
Thursday, December 10
  Port Washington, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Port Washington Tennis Academy - Dec. 10-11
  Minneapolis, Minn. Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - Dec. 10
Friday, December 11
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - Dec. 11-12
Saturday, December 12
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Oaks at Boca Raton - Dec. 12-13
 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format   Send to a Friend Send to a Friend
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunitie

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact    Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map