uspta.com
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification & education Tennis careers
How to Join Steps to Certification Testing Schedule Dues & Fees Applications
July 2014
Friday, July 25
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - July 25-26
Sunday, July 27
  Ocala, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Villages - July 27
August 2014
Saturday, August 02
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Seacliff Club - Aug. 2-3
Sunday, August 03
  Fort Worth, Texas Add Event in Outlook
Colonial Country Club - Aug. 3
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haigh Point Club - Aug. 3
Wednesday, August 06
  Lakewood, Colo. Add Event in Outlook
Meadow Creek Tennnis & Fitness Center - Aug. 6-7
Thursday, August 07
  Port Washington, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Port Washington Tennis Academy - Aug. 7-8
Friday, August 08
  Wilmington, Del. Add Event in Outlook
Greenville Country Club - Aug. 8
Saturday, August 09
  Louisville, Ky. Add Event in Outlook
Owl Creek Country Club - Aug. 9-10
Sunday, August 10
  Tallahassee, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Forestmeadows - Aug. 10
  Frederick, Md. Add Event in Outlook
The West Winds Tennis & Fitness Center - Aug. 10
Monday, August 11
  San Francisco, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
San Francisco Tennis Club - Aug. 11-12
Friday, August 15
  Rochester, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Midtown Racquet Club - Aug. 15
  Oklahoma City, Okla. Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - Aug. 15
Saturday, August 16
  Big Rapids, Mich. Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - Aug. 16-17
  Vancouver, Wash. Add Event in Outlook
Club Green Meadows - Aug. 16-17
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Oaks at Boca Raton - Aug. 16-17
  Gastonia, N.C. Add Event in Outlook
Country Club of the Carolinas - Aug. 16
Saturday, August 23
  Nashville, Tenn. Add Event in Outlook
Williamson County Tennis Complex - Aug. 23
  Columbus, Ohio Add Event in Outlook
The Racquet Club of Columbus - Aug. 23
September 2014
Saturday, September 06
  Birmingham, Ala. Add Event in Outlook
Highland Park Racquet Club - Sept. 6
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - Sept. 6-7
Tuesday, September 09
  Minneapolis, Minn. Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - Sept. 9
Saturday, September 13
  Wayland, Mass. Add Event in Outlook
Longfellow Club - Sept. 13-14
  Des Moines, Iowa Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - Sept. 13
  Aurora, Ill. Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Heathlplex - Sept. 13-14
Sunday, September 14
  Orlando, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress - Sept. 14
  Richmond, Va. Add Event in Outlook
Midlothian Athletic Club - Sept. 14
Saturday, September 27
  Jackson, Miss. Add Event in Outlook
Bellhaven University - Sept. 27-28
October 2014
Saturday, October 04
  Lafayette, La. Add Event in Outlook
The City Club - Oct. 4-5
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Seacliff Country Club - Oct. 4-5
Sunday, October 05
  West Bloomfield, Mich. Add Event in Outlook
The Sportsclub of West Bloomfield - Oct. 5
  Richmond, Va. Add Event in Outlook
The Dominion Club - Oct. 5
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haigh Point Club - Oct. 5
Thursday, October 09
  Chatham, N.J. Add Event in Outlook
Centercourt Athletic Club of Chatham - Oct. 9-10
Sunday, October 12
  Rockledge, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Swiss Inn Tennis Center - Oct. 12
Monday, October 13
  San Diego, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Balboa Tennis Club - Oct. 13
Friday, October 17
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - Oct. 17-18
Saturday, October 18
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - Oct. 18-19
Sunday, October 19
  Frederick, Md. Add Event in Outlook
The West Winds Tennis & Fitness Center - Oct. 19-20
Saturday, October 25
  Mountlake Terrace, Wash. Add Event in Outlook
Forest Crest - Oct. 25-26
  Paradise Valley, Ariz. Add Event in Outlook
Paradise Valley Country Club - Oct. 25-26
November 2014
Sunday, November 02
  Upland, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Upland Tennis Club - Nov. 2-3
  Rancho Mirage, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Rancho las Palmas - Nov. 2
  Winter Springs, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Tuscawilla Country Club - Nov. 2
Wednesday, November 05
  Las Vegas, Nev. Add Event in Outlook
Anthem Country Club - Nov. 5-6
Saturday, November 08
  Fayetteville, N.C. Add Event in Outlook
Methodist University - Nov. 8-9
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - Nov. 8-9
Saturday, November 15
  Mequon, Wisc. Add Event in Outlook
Mequon Racquet Club - Nov. 15
  Rye, N.H. Add Event in Outlook
Wentworth by the sea - Nov. 15-16
  Big Rapids, Mich. Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - Nov. 15-16
Sunday, November 23
  Greenwood Village, Colo. Add Event in Outlook
Greenwood Athletic Club - Nov. 23-24
Monday, November 24
  San Francisco, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
San Francisco Tennis Club - Nov. 24-25
Sunday, November 30
  Richmond, Va. Add Event in Outlook
Midlothian Athletic Club - Nov. 30
December 2014
Monday, December 01
  Carlsbad, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
La Costa Spa & Resort - Dec. 1
Thursday, December 04
  Port Washington, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Port Washington Tennis Academy - Dec. 4-5
Saturday, December 06
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Seacliff Country Club - Dec. 6-7
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - Dec. 6-7
Sunday, December 07
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haigh Point Club - Dec. 7
  Gastonia, N.C. Add Event in Outlook
Racquet Club of Gastonia - Dec. 7
Tuesday, December 09
  Minneapolis, Minn. Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt family Tennis Center - Dec. 9
Saturday, December 13
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - Dec. 13-14
 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format   Send to a Friend Send to a Friend
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification and Education > Tennis Careers >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Education
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Upgrades
Code of Ethics
Testing and Education Calendars
Member Documents
Careers in Tennis
Career Choices
Employment Opportunities
Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
Additional Links >   Membership Services >    
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative
TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference


Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA



 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map