Pay Dues Log in Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
How to Join Steps to Certification Testing Schedule Dues & Fees Applications
May 2015
Wednesday, May 27
  Naples, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club - May 27-28
Thursday, May 28
  Henderson, Nev, (Las Vegas) Add Event in Outlook
Anthem Country Club - May 28-29
Saturday, May 30
  Kailua, Hawaii Add Event in Outlook
Kailua Racquet Club - May 30
  Boston, Mass. Add Event in Outlook
Harvard University - May 30-31
Sunday, May 31
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Club - May 31
June 2015
Monday, June 01
  San Francisco, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Bay Club SF - June 1-2
Thursday, June 04
  Tualatin, Ore. Add Event in Outlook
Stafford Hills Club - June 4-5
Saturday, June 06
  Aurora, Ill. Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Healthplex- June 6-7
  Greenville, R.I. Add Event in Outlook
Rally Point Racquet Club - June 6-7
Sunday, June 07
  San Antonio, Texas Add Event in Outlook
San Antonio Country Club - June 7
Monday, June 08
  Carlsbad, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
La Costa Resort & Spa - June 8
Thursday, June 11
  Mt. Kisco, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Saw Mill Club - June 11-12
  Minneapolis, Minn. Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - June 11
Saturday, June 13
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - June 13-14
  Quogue, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Sportime of the Hamptons - June 20
  Paradise Valley, Ariz. Add Event in Outlook
Paradise Valley Country Club - June 13-14
Sunday, June 14
  Baton Rouge, La. Add Event in Outlook
Country Club of Louisiana - June 14
Friday, June 19
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - June 19-20
Saturday, June 20
  The Villages, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Glenview Champtions Tennis Club - June 20-21
Monday, June 22
  Fresno, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Sierra Sport & Racquet Club - June 22
Saturday, June 27
  Des Moines, Iowa Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - June 27
July 2015
Saturday, July 11
  Ft. Wayne, Ind. Add Event in Outlook
Wildwood Racquet Club - July 11
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Oaks at a Boca Raton - July 11-12
Sunday, July 12
  Jackson, Miss. Add Event in Outlook
River Hills Club - July 12
Monday, July 13
  Vienna, Va. Add Event in Outlook
Westwood Country Club - July 13
Friday, July 17
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - July 17-18
Sunday, July 19
  Coronado, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Coronado Tennis Club - July 19
Saturday, July 25
  Seattle, Wash. Add Event in Outlook
Amy Yee Tennis Center - July 25-26
August 2015
Saturday, August 01
  Charlotte, N.C. Add Event in Outlook
Park Crossing - Aug. 1-2
Sunday, August 02
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haigh Point Club - Aug. 2
  Ft. Worth, Texas Add Event in Outlook
Colonial Country Club - Aug. 2
Thursday, August 06
  Port Washington, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Port Washington Tennis Academy - Aug. 6-7
Saturday, August 08
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - Aug. 8-9
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Seacliff Club - Aug. 8-9
  Tallahassee, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Forestmeadows - Aug. 8-9
Sunday, August 09
  Ranch Santa Fe, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Rancho Santa Fe Tennis Club - Aug. 9
Monday, August 10
  San Francisco, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Bay Club SF Tennis Club - Aug. 10-11
Saturday, August 15
  Big Rapids, Mich. Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - Aug. 15-16
  Rochester, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Midtown Racquet Club - Aug. 15
  Des Moines, Iowa Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - Aug. 15
Sunday, August 23
  Louisville, Ky. Add Event in Outlook
Owl Creek Country Club - Aug. 23
  Columbus, Ohio Add Event in Outlook
The Racquet Club of Columbus - Aug. 23
Saturday, August 29
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Oaks at Boca Raton - Aug. 29-30
September 2015
Thursday, September 10
  Minneapolis, Minn. Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - Sept. 10
Saturday, September 12
  Wayland, Mass. Add Event in Outlook
Longfellow Club - Sept. 12-13
  Clearwater, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Countryside Country Club - Sept. 12-13
  Aurora, Ill. Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Heathlplex - Sept. 12-13
  Vancouver, Wash. Add Event in Outlook
Club Green Meadows - Sept. 12-13
Sunday, September 13
  Richmond, Va. Add Event in Outlook
Midlothian Tennis Club - Sept. 13
Saturday, September 19
  Paradise Valley, Ariz. Add Event in Outlook
Paradise Valley Country Club - Sept. 19-20
October 2015
Saturday, October 03
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Seacliff Country Club - Oct. 3-4
Sunday, October 04
  West Bloomfield, Mich. Add Event in Outlook
The Sportsclub of West Bloomfield - Oct. 4
  North Richland, Texas Add Event in Outlook
Richland Tennis Club - Oct. 4
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haigh Point Club - Oct. 4
Thursday, October 08
  Mt. Kisco, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Saw Mill Club - Oct. 8-9
Friday, October 09
  Nichols Hills, Okla. Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - Oct. 9
Saturday, October 10
  Eau Claire, Wisc Add Event in Outlook
Eau Claire YMCA Tennis Center - Oct. 10
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - Oct. 10-11
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Oaks at Boca Raton - Oct. 10-11
Sunday, October 11
  Richmond, Va. Add Event in Outlook
The Dominion Club - Oct. 11
Friday, October 16
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - Oct. 16-17
Saturday, October 17
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Oaks at Boca Raton - Oct. 17-18
Sunday, October 18
  Vienna, Va. Add Event in Outlook
Westwood Country Club - Oct. 18-19
Monday, October 19
  San Diego, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Balboa Tennis Club - Oct. 19
November 2015
Sunday, November 01
  Upland, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Upland Tennis Club - Nov. 1-2
Saturday, November 07
  Fayetteville, N.C. Add Event in Outlook
Methodist University - Nov. 7-8
Sunday, November 08
  Jackson, Miss. Add Event in Outlook
River Hills Club - Nov. 8
  Rancho Mirage, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Rancho Las Palmas - Nov. 8
Friday, November 13
  Westwood, Kansas Add Event in Outlook
Woodside Health & Tennis Club - Nov. 13
Saturday, November 14
  Big Rapids, Mich. Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - Nov. 14-15
  Tucson, Ariz. Add Event in Outlook
The Lodge at Ventana Canyon - Nov. 14-15
  The Villages, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Glenview Champtions Tennis Club - Nov. 14
  Mequon, Wisc. Add Event in Outlook
Mequon Racquet Club - Nov. 14
  Rye, N.H. Add Event in Outlook
Wentworth by the Sea - Nov. 14-15
Friday, November 20
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - Nov. 20-21
  Princeton, N.J. Add Event in Outlook
Princeton Marriott at Forrestal - Nov. 20
Saturday, November 21
  Mountlake Terrace, Wash. Add Event in Outlook
Forest Crest - Nov. 21-22
Monday, November 30
  San Francisco, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Bay Club SF Tennis Club - Nov. 30 - Dec. 1
December 2015
Thursday, December 03
  New Braunfels, Texas Add Event in Outlook
Newks Tennis Ranch & T Bar M - Dec. 3-4
Saturday, December 05
  Huntington Beach, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Seacliff Country Club - Dec. 5-6
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Dunwoody Country Club - Dec. 5-6
Sunday, December 06
  Hilton Head, S.C. Add Event in Outlook
Haigh Point Club - Dec. 6
  Richmond, Va. Add Event in Outlook
Midlothian Tennis Club - Dec. 6
Monday, December 07
  Carlsbad, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
La Costa Resort & Spa - Dec. 7
Thursday, December 10
  Port Washington, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
Port Washington Tennis Academy - Dec. 10-11
  Minneapolis, Minn. Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - Dec. 10
Saturday, December 12
  Boca Raton, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
The Oaks at Boca Raton - Dec. 12-13
  Paradise Valley, Ariz. Add Event in Outlook
Paradise Valley Country Club - Dec. 12-13
Sunday, December 13
  Omaha, Neb. Add Event in Outlook
Hanscom - Brandeis Indoor Tennis Courts - Dec. 13
Friday, December 18
  Houston, Texas Add Event in Outlook
USPTA World Headquarters - Dec. 18-19
 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format   Send to a Friend Send to a Friend
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact    Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map